Why do I have License Error on Concurrent Users but my license has not breached?

When you look at your License Management screen, do you see the following Error/Warning but you do not receive a License Breached message?

The number on the right shows the number of users currently logged into the system. When a license has Concurrency DISABLED, this number is not validated against your license parameters.

Unfortunately the warning itself is a bug which has been fixed in 8.0.10 and 9.6. Once you have upgraded to one of these versions or above this warning will disappear. In the meantime, please know that warning is incorrect and can be safely ignored.

Is article helpful?