User Migrate Process - Migrate without deletion?
We're interested in migrating users' assets (Reports, Dashboards, Broadcasts etc., being an owner) to another user.
The only way we know is through deletion of the user, when the actual person not working in the company anymore.
What about when a user moves internally, to another department?
is there a way to migrate users' asset without deletion?