Transformation Run Only access

Peter Ruth shared this idea 1 week ago
Idea Logged

Hi,

Can development look at adding a user permission option that allows users run only access for transformations please?

Currently the only setting allows the user full transformation create/edit access. We have users that need to run the transformation for reporting but no need (or above their skill set) to access the other features. They could inadvertently change (or delete) the transformation.

Regards,

Peter

Comments (1)

photo
1

Hi Peter,

thanks for the idea, I have raised an enhancement request for it - hopefully the product team will approve of it when they get around to reviewing it.

regards,

David