Show Warning in View when trying to Remove Used Fields (Clone Mode)
As it stands, when editing a view via 'edit' you cannot remove a field that is currently being used in reports.
In 'clone' mode, you can remove these used fields with no warning. Upon saving the 'cloned' view, this will then overwrite the original View, which will break reports, dashboards...etc
The idea here is to display a warning message, if the field attempting to be deleted, is a used field within reports...in 'clone' mode.