Option to hide Private or Public (one of the other) Bookmark at Dashboard level
We would like the option to hide the Private or Public option for Bookmarks at Dashboard level.
As it stands the only options we have are with what we can see in the image below, both Private and Public are visible to see when creating a Bookmark. We want to restrict the option to have Public available to users and only Private should be available when setting up a Bookmark.
We are fully aware both options and the use of Bookmarks can be turned off at Roles level (see image), however customising these to allow one to use Bookmarks but with limitations would be great.