Make a broadcast private
At the moment all users can see all broadcasts made from all different users. It is even possible to edit other users broadcasts. For many cases it is usefull. Though, in many cases it should be possible to mark a broadcast as "private" and still be able to send to external users. It means, that only the "creator/owner" of the broadcast should be able to see and edit their own broadcasts.
A solution could be to have checkbox at the broadcast menu, where the user can enable/disable "private" mode.