Importing with Replace Existing loses all Broadcasts originally configured

Emma Urli shared this idea 2 weeks ago
Idea Logged

I build out-of-the-box reports and dashboards for my users. When I update this content, I have some clients who are on stand-alone instances so I need to import the new content to them. I do this by replacing the existing reports with my new version. However this causes my clients to lose all their broadcasts. Could there be an option to keep the existing broadcasts?

Comments (1)

photo
1

Hi Emma,

Thanks for submitting your Idea. I've gone ahead and logged an enhancement request for this.

Any potential updates regarding this will be posted here.

Regards,

Mike