Personal Tasks mark as read (clear out of numbers)

James Walsh shared this idea 2 months ago
Idea Logged

We would like the option (UI level) to clear out ALL tasks created at the personal task section.

As you can see from the below screenshot, the only way to clear this is to read through them all individually or remove at DB level.

f1bc7b17d39e82501d47f5220f12a7a5