Disable 'share with' in 'create bookmark' window

Max Pogonowski shared this idea 3 months ago
Idea Logged

We have a single Client Org for all Users and manage multi-tenancy through group folder permissions. Are we able to request a feature that removes the public 'Share With' feature on Dashboard bookmarks, so that the list of environmental Users isn't exposed?


/aecb7df9cea29d13566d115314da595d

Comments (1)

photo
1

Hi Max,

Thanks for reaching out with your suggestion. I've logged this as an Idea for an Enhancement Request. Before becoming a request, ideas will be reviewed by our Product Team and chosen for Enhancements based on feasibility, level of positive impact to the user experience, and votes from the community.

This post will be updated with any future information relevant to this process.


Thanks,

Simon